Three questions 2/27/15

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, i have gone to two tennis tournaments. I have also completed two timed writings in AP Literature. I have finished a glog and an exam for anatomy. I have written a paper about Woodrow Wilson for AP Government and read more Crime and Punishment.

2. What have you learned recently?

I learned ( or rather remembered) that tennis is a lot less fun in the wind. I also learned about different hormones. I learned that Woodrow Wilson was the 28th president of the United States ( I also learned some more important facts about him, but that seems to be the only one i can recall.) Finally, i learned that i have a very bad memory… or did i just remember that i do… I forget.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

The exact same stuff. I’m going to go to tennis,and take notes in anatomy, and read my books for English, and try to retain more than one fact from AP Government.

Leave a Reply

