Three questions 2/13/15

What have you done recently?

I have completed a timed writing in April English. I ( and Kelli) also made some AMAZING literary Valentine’s Day cards for my classmates! I also started a poster on president Woodrow Wilson in ap government! I have also continued to read wuthering heights and crime and punishment! Finally, I have gone to my first tennis tournament this weekend!

What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned that going to see a play is more fun than doing an anatomy project. I’ve also learned that keeping my room clean for anatomy is a lot harder than I thought it was going to be!

What are you planning on doing next?

I will try to get a little bit better at time management (but based on how this year is going, I wouldn’t bet on it). I will also study for my anatomy test and take another timed writing in English!

Leave a Reply

