three questions 1/16/15

Wow, I feel like I haven’t done one of these since last year (that’s right I went there).

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, I have come back to school from winter break, which is a pretty big accomplishment in itself. Over the break I learned how to ice climb. Once back at school I finished a timed writing in AP Literature and finished a test in anatomy (thanks for that).

2. What have you learned recently?

I learned that timed writings do not become any more fun the second time around. I’ve also learned more about the executive branch in AP government.  I also have gotten a “peek behind the curtain” at how CRAZY the human brain is.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

Next I plan on reading Crime and Punishment and Wuthering Heights. I also will take another timed writing in English. In anatomy I plan on studying for my next test and taking the flipped notes on time (maybe).

Leave a Reply

