Three questions 11/21/14

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

I have taken an exam in math. I have also taken a vocab and Oedipus test in English. Finally, I have completed an exam in Anatomy.

2. What have you learned recently?

I have learned all about the skeletal system. I have also learned how messed up Oedipus’s life is. I also learned how a bill becomes a law.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

I plan on continuing to work hard for all my classes. I will keep reading the novel “Long days journey into night” in AP literature. I will also keep studying my muscular system notes.

Leave a Reply

