Three questions November 7

1. What tasks have you completed recently?

I have finished two exams in math and two timed writings in AP English. I also read a newspaper in AP government (believe me it’s as thrilling as it sounds).

2. What have you learned recently?

I learned that if you ever want to make time literally speed up you just need to sit down for a timed writing. I also learned that Chapter 5 is as horrible as everyone said it would be in pre-calc.

3. What are you planning on doing next?

Next I am planning on studying for the exam in anatomy and for a vocab quiz in English. I am also going to start reading Oedipus and A long days journey into night.

p.s sorry there is not a lot of jokes in this weeks blog, some days I’m more humerus, some days I’m more femur.

Leave a Reply

