Three questions 10/24/14

What tasks have you completed recently?

I have completed a test in anatomy, which you, of course, already know. I also finished writing an essay about Hamlet in English. I have finished two exams in math and in English.

What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned that my hatred for math has no bounds. I also have learned all about the integumentary system, and that procrastination is not helpful while writing a timed essay.

What are you planning on doing next?

I just might be able to finish one of these things on the day it’s actually assigned, but, hey, no promises. I’m also planning to keep up with my work in all of my classes. I also will be applying for scholarships because I guess I have to go to college if my meth lab doesn’t start bringing in some money. Sorry, I just finished Breaking Bad, so I have blue meth on the brain. I also now think that every chemistry teacher is living a double life killing for the drug cartel. Don’t worry Gardner, I’ll keep my mouth shut.

One thought on “Three questions 10/24/14

Leave a Reply

