3 questions 9/26/14

What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, I have failed a pre calc test and an tissue practical so… that was unfortunate. Luckily, I can remake both of those!:D I also finished my final dialectical journal in AP English for a while. In honors English we are FINALLY coming to the end of Hamlet, and I just finished the Hamlet Chronology test. In german we just had a “cultural celebration” (a party) for no reason at all, which was fun.

What have you learned recently?

I have learned that despite spending almost two months studying Hamlet I can still feel unprepared to take the final. I also learned the different type of tissues in the body, but failed to learn all of their locations (which is why I failed the practical). In German I learned how to speak French. Just kidding, I learned German, just wanted to see if you were still reading or if you just scan over these.

What are you planning on doing next?

Next I am planning on studying for my math and anatomy retakes. I am also going to study for my Hamlet quiz. I also need to study my German vocab and my AP English vocab cards. Finally, I should be studying for the ACT coming up in October. So, I will be doing a lot of studying. Probably should have just said that from the beginning and saved myself this entire paragraph. Now it just sounds like I’m rambling on. I’d better hurry up and finish this before I get distra

Leave a Reply

