3 questions September 12th 2014

What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, I have completed a dialectical(diabolical) journal for AP literature. I have also completed a timed writing and a vocab “pop quiz” in honors English. In math I have managed to prevent my grade from dropping… so that’s good. In anatomy I finished an exam and have a surprisingly high grade(lets keep it that way, wink, wink).

 What have you learned recently?

Recently, I learned that diabolical journals really live up to their name. I also learned that I cannot procrastinate, especially in some of my harder classes. I can’t even tell you what I learned in pre-calc (that’s probably a bad sign). In German I have been practicing speaking( in German of course). In anatomy, I have learned about the different tissues and how they look.

 What are you planning on doing next?

Next, I will continue to work hard in all of my classes. I will also stay focused, and not get lazy when it comes to homework. Finally, I will try to remember to check the calendar in anatomy so that I don’t miss any important deadlines.

Leave a Reply

