3 questions 8/29/14

What have you completed recently?

Recently I have retaken a quiz in anatomy, and I feel like I improved. I also took my first quiz in ap government and finished my first dialectic journal in ap literature.

What have you learned recently?

I learned what homeostasis is and how it works in the body. I also learned what negative and positive reactions are. In English I’m learning about how literary devices are used in literature.

What are you planning on doing next?

Next I’m planning on continuing to study hard for all of my classes and to retake quizzes whenever I need to.

Leave a Reply

