3 questions August 22 2014

This last week I have completed several assignments in ap and honors English. I have also completed a test retake in pre calculus. Overall I have gotten adjusted to my new classes!

Recently, I learned all the systems of the body. I also learned that I need to study a little harder for the anatomy quizzes. In AP English I learned the SPOTTS method to analyze poetry and how to right a good theme. In german I learned about conjugates.

I plan on continuing to work hard in all my classes and staying on top of all of the work. I will re take a quiz in anatomy and take an exam in pre calculus. I will continue to work on my time management and procrastination!

Leave a Reply

