3 questions May 9th

What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently I have taken my final in Algebra 2. I also finished my last orchestra concert of the year. The girls tennis team also won state!

What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned about gas laws in chemistry. I also learned about PV=nRT and M=dRT/P. In german I learned about prepositions. In Algebra 2 I have been reviewing the class to prepare for the EOC.

What are you planning on doing next?

Next I am planning on studying for the final in Chemistry. This will probably take quite a bit of time and effort. I am also planning on studying for my german final and practicing my music for my varsity audition in Orchestra.

Leave a Reply

