3 questions April 25th

Recently, I have taken several online notes in chemistry, and completed two online homeworks. I also have done many new labs in chemistry. In math I have taken two exams, and will soon start preparing for the EOC. The orchestra performed for judges at large group this past Wednesday and received a superior score in both the varsity and symphonic ensembles.

This past two weeks I have learned about different types of Metathesis reactions. They are precipitation, neutralization, and gas producing reactions. I also have learned (attempted to learn) about Redox reactions. In math I learned about logs and natural logs. In orchestra I got better at sight reading.

Next, I am planning on getting help in chemistry with Redox reactions (so you can be looking forward to many visits from me very soon Ms. Gardner). I am also planning on retaking a exam in math. I plan on having fun practicing the music for the last orchestra concert of the year. In all my classes I will start studying for the final and the EOC.

Leave a Reply

