3 questions 3/14/14

Recently, I have completed a lab in chemistry involving magnesium oxide. I also completed a blog about moles, and how they are important in chemistry. In math I finished a review packet, and attended several orchestra rehearsals.

I have learned how to determine molecular and empirical formulas. I also discovered how to find out how many moles are in a substance, and I further increased my knowledge of factor label. In math I started remembering things from my previous math class in order to prepare for the SBA.

Next, I am planning on continuing to work hard in all of my classes and not starting to slack off half way into the semester. I will also pay even more attention to the online calendar for updates since I won’t be in class because of testing and spring break for almost 2 weeks!

Leave a Reply

