Weekly three questions 2/28/14

Recently, I have completed filled out the sheet with 345 formula names. I also finished the aluminum foil and what’s in a BB lab. In orchestra I participated in solo and ensemble, and in German I did a research poster on the “state” of Baden Wurttemburg. In chemistry, I learned how to recognize what names chemical formulas have, and how to use density to determine what metals are in a BB. Solo and Ensemble helped me learn the importance of teamwork and responsibility. Next, I am planning on continuing to work hard in all of my classes. I have gotten better at checking the due dates of the online homework, but I still could check them more frequently to ensure that I am not missing anything. I will also try and ask for more help when I don’t understand something in class. Finally, I will continue trying to stay organized in all aspects of my life.

Leave a Reply

