Three Questions 1/31/14

What tasks have you completed recently?

Recently, I have completed the blog post Old and New Materials. I also finished the first test that we have had in Chemistry. Finally, I finished the “Frosty” and the “Skittles” lab.

What have you learned recently?

Recently, I have learned more about how important recording all of my data while doing experiments is. I also started learning how to graph using a calculator, and found out what “half-life” means when referring to nuclei.

What are you planning on doing next?

I will really try and understand all of the steps in getting a graph on a calculator, because I find that confusing. I will also check the website more often to ensure that I am not missing any of the work assigned online.

Leave a Reply

