3 questions 1/17/14

What have you completed recently?

Well, I can tell you what I haven’t completed, and that’s finishing this blog on time. Other than that I have completed all of the assigned flipped questions so far and have gotten all the materials for this class. I also completed all my homework for my other classes.

What have you learned recently?

I reviewed the steps of the scientific method and how to do an experiment. I also learned all of the rules for being in the lab.

What are you planning on doing next?

Hopefully, I will get some of my future blogs in on time! I also want to get organized and do my best to be prepared for all my classes.

Leave a Reply

